Difference between revisions of "User Manager/9.2/de"

From PC-BSD Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "Sobald Sie Ihre Eingaben beendet haben, drücken Sie die Schaltfläche "OK", um das Konto zu erstellen.")
(Created page with "Wenn Sie die Registerkarte "Gruppen" klicken, werden alle Gruppen des Systems angezeigt, wie in Abbildung 8.9d ​​zu sehen.")
Line 41: Line 41:
 
Sobald Sie Ihre Eingaben beendet haben, drücken Sie die Schaltfläche "OK", um das Konto zu erstellen.
 
Sobald Sie Ihre Eingaben beendet haben, drücken Sie die Schaltfläche "OK", um das Konto zu erstellen.
  
If you click the "Groups" tab, you can view all of the groups on the system, as seen in Figure 8.9d.
+
Wenn Sie die Registerkarte "Gruppen" klicken, werden alle Gruppen des Systems angezeigt, wie in Abbildung 8.9d ​​zu sehen.
  
 
[[File:User3.png|thumb|393px|'''Figure 8.9d: Managing Groups Using User Manager''']]
 
[[File:User3.png|thumb|393px|'''Figure 8.9d: Managing Groups Using User Manager''']]

Revision as of 06:05, 16 August 2013


Vorherige: System Manager Zurück zum Inhaltsverzeichnis Nächste: Bluetooth Manager
Benutzerverwaltung

The PC-BSD® User Manager utility, seen in Figure 8.9a, allows you to easily add and delete users and groups, as well as change a user's or the root user's password. To access this utility, go to Control PanelUser Manager or type pc-su pc-usermanager. You will need to input your password in order to access this utility.

Figure 8.9a: Viewing User Accounts in User Manager

In this example, the system has 2 user accounts. The dru account has the ability to become the superuser as the "Can administrate system" checkbox is checked.

If you click the "Remove" button for a highlighted user, a pop-up menu will ask if you would like to also delete the user's home directory (along with all of their files). If you click "No", the user will still be deleted but their home directory will remain. If you have only created one user account, the "Remove" button will be greyed out as you need at least one user to be able to login to the PC-BSD® system.

ANMERKUNG: While a removed user will no longer be listed, the user account will not actually be deleted until you click the "Apply" button. A pop-up message will indicate that you have pending changes if you close User Manager without clicking "Apply". If you change your mind, click "No" and the user account will not be deleted; otherwise, click "Yes" and the user will be deleted and User Manager will close.

The password for any user can be changed by first highlighting the user name then clicking the "Change Password" button. You will not be prompted for the old password in order to reset a user's password; this can be handy if a user has forgotten their password and can no longer log into the PC-BSD® system. If you click the "Change Admin Password" button, you can change the root password.

If you click the "Advanced View" button, this screen will change to show all of the accounts on the system, not just the user accounts that you created. An example is seen in Figure 8.9b.

Figure 8.9b: Viewing All Accounts and Their Details

The accounts that you did not create are known as system accounts and are needed by the operating system or installed applications. You should not delete any accounts that you did not create yourself as doing so may cause a previously working application to stop working. "Advanced View" provides additional information associated with each account, such as the user ID number, full name (description), home directory, default shell, and primary group. System accounts usually have a shell of nologin for security reasons, meaning that an attacker cannot try to login to the system using that account name.

Figure 8.9c shows the add user account creation screen that opens when you click the "Add" button.

ANMERKUNG: If you click the "Add" button while in "Simple View", you will only be prompted to enter the username, full name, and password.
Figure 8.9c: Creating a New User Account

This screen is used to input the following information when adding a new user or system account:

Benutzername: der Name mit dem sich die Benutzer beim System anmelden. Es ist auf Groß-und Kleinschreibung zu achten und es dürfen keine Leerzeichen enthalten sein. Wenn Sie für eine Anwendung ein Systemkonto benötigen, verwenden Sie den Namen der in der Installationsanweisung der Anwendung angegeben ist. Sollte der gewünschte Benuztername bereits existieren, wird er in rot hervorgehoben und das Programm fordert Sie auf einen anderen Namen zu verwenden.

Vollständiger Name: Dieses Feld enthält eine Beschreibung des Kontos und kann Leerzeichen enthalten. Wenn es sich um ein Benutzerkonto handelt, verwenden Sie den Vor-und Nachnamen des Benutzers. Handelt es sich um ein Systemkonto, tragen Sie am besten den Namen der Anwendung ein, die dieses Konto verwendet.

Persönlicher Ordner: Bei einem Benutzerkonto können Sie dieses Feld leer lassen. Das System wird dann automatisch einen persönlichen Ordner unter /home/username anlegen. Wenn Sie jedoch ein Systemkonto einrichten ist es wichtig, die Vorgabe durch /var/empty or /nonexistent zu ersetzen, sofern die Installationsanleitung der Anwendung nicht ein bestimmtes Verzeichnis vorschreibt.

Shell: Dieses Dropdown-Menü enthält die Shells, die den Benutzern als Eingabeaufforderung zur Verfügung stehen. Sie können entweder die Standardeinstellung oder eine Shell wählen die der Benutzer bevorzugt.

Primäre Gruppe: Wenn Sie die Vorgabeschaltfläche "Neue Gruppe" ausgewählt lassen, wird eine Gruppe mit dem gleichen Namen des Benutzers erstellt. Dies ist die übliche Einstellung bei Benutzerkonten. Bei der Anlage von Systemkonten oder die Anwendungsinstallationsanleitung erwartet einen anderen Gruppennamen. Beachten Sie, dass das Drop-Down-Menü für die Angabe des Gruppennamens nur bestehende Gruppen anzeigt. Sie können allerdings leicht eine Gruppe unter der Registerkarte "Gruppen" anlegen.

Passwort: Bei der Eingabe des Passworts auf Groß-und Kleinschreibung achten. Es muss durch eine erneute Eingabe bestätigt werden.

Sobald Sie Ihre Eingaben beendet haben, drücken Sie die Schaltfläche "OK", um das Konto zu erstellen.

Wenn Sie die Registerkarte "Gruppen" klicken, werden alle Gruppen des Systems angezeigt, wie in Abbildung 8.9d ​​zu sehen.

Figure 8.9d: Managing Groups Using User Manager

Dieses Fenster hat 3 Spalten:

Gruppen: zeigt alle Gruppen des Systems an.

Verfügbar: zeigt alle System- und Benutzerkonten des Systems in alphabetischer Reihenfolge an.

Mitglieder: zeigt alle Benutzerkonten der markierten Gruppe an.

To add an account to a group, highlight the group name in the first column. Then, highlight the account name in the "Available" column. Click the right arrow and the selected account will appear in the "Members" column. You should only add user accounts to groups that you create yourself or when an application's installation instructions indicate that an account needs to be added to a group.

If you click the "Add" button, a pop-up menu will prompt you for the name of the new group. Once you press "OK", the group will be added to the "Groups" column.

If you click the "Remove" button, the highlighted group will automatically be deleted after you press the "Apply" button, so be sure to do this with care. Again, do not remove any groups that you did not create yourself or applications that used to work may stop working.

Other languages:German 59% • ‎English 100% • ‎French 6%
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox